1

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 10, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May: The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EDT, 21:30 PDT, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. SafariLIVE 1o/12/16 Newborn Baby Elephant Sighting

    SafariLIVE 1o/12/16 Newborn Baby Elephant Sighting

    WildEarth.tv SafariLIVE Links: http://www.wildearth.tv/cam/wildearth-safaris https://www.youtube.com/user/WildEarthMedia https://www.facebook.com/WildEarth.TV?fref=ts https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV6HJBZD_hZcIX9JVJ3dCXQ http://www.wildearth.tv/cam/djuma-waterhole http://www.ustream.tv/chan...

  2. Brand New 2018 Lion Documentary - King of the Jungle HD

    Brand New 2018 Lion Documentary - King of the Jungle HD

    The lion (Panthera leo) is a species in the family Felidae and a member of the genus Panthera. It is considered to be the second-largest living cat species after the tiger, and is easily recognisable by the distinctive mane of the male. Once widepsread throughout North America, Eurasia and Africa, l...

  3. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 10, 2018 - Part 1

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 10, 2018 - Part 1

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  4. LIVE: The Best Attack Of Wild Animals 2019 - Big Battle Of Leopard vs Baboon vs Lion vs Crocodile

    LIVE: The Best Attack Of Wild Animals 2019 - Big Battle Of Leopard vs Baboon vs Lion vs Crocodile

    ...

  5. Cute, Funny and Heart-Warming Animals | Compilation Video

    Cute, Funny and Heart-Warming Animals | Compilation Video

    Watch all our cute, funny and heart warming wildlife videos at once! You'll love every second. Kruger accommodation specials here: http://bit.ly/Vacationdeals Send in your wildlife video here, and earn money: http://www.latestsightings.com/content/partnership To get to see sightings like this on...

  6. Safari Live : Three new Nkuhuma Lion Cubs as seen on morning drive July 06, 2016

    Safari Live : Three new Nkuhuma Lion Cubs as seen on morning drive  July 06, 2016

    Courtesy of WildEarthTV, Nat.Geo, Djuma Game Reserve,Arathusa Game Lodge and Cheetah Plains Lodge...

  7. When This Cat Gave Birth To Seven Kittens, The Family Dog’s Animal Instincts Took Over

    When This Cat Gave Birth To Seven Kittens, The Family Dog’s Animal Instincts Took Over

    When This Cat Gave Birth To Seven Kittens, The Family Dog’s Animal Instincts Took Over Not forget to visit the site scribol.com amazing stories one of the dogs in the Louisiana household had shown a keen interest in the new arrivals. The persistent canine tried to get at the litter with every c...

  8. SafariLive Sept 19 - Hosana stalking Impala!

    SafariLive Sept 19 - Hosana stalking Impala!

    Without luck but great to see how this young Leopard makes progress....

  9. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - February 18, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - February 18, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Monday, 18th February: On Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30-08:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EST, 19:30 PST, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time. While on Tuesdays and Fridays Th...

  10. Baby Elephant Charging (rare) Safari Live

    Baby Elephant Charging (rare) Safari Live

    This is a clip from SafariLive youtube live stream on July 04 2016. SafariLive does live stream shows twice a day everyday at https://www.youtube.com/c/safariLIVE_SabiSand/live...