1

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 9, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May: The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EDT, 21:30 PDT, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 10, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 10, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  2. Africa Safaris and travel 2016 - Botswana, Zimbabwe & Zambia

    Africa Safaris and travel 2016 - Botswana, Zimbabwe & Zambia

    African Safaris and travel 2016 - Botswana, Zimbabwe & Zambia - Africa trip 2016 Travel Videos HD, World Travel Guide http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=World1Tube Africa has 54 sovereign countries—the most on any continent—and is the second largest continent in terms of both l...

  3. Pt 2 Safari Live's Sunrise Safari Drive at 8:00 AM on June 06, 2017 ( Brand new Nkuhuma Cub )

    Pt 2  Safari Live\'s Sunrise Safari Drive at 8:00 AM on June 06, 2017 ( Brand new Nkuhuma Cub )

    The Nkuhuma Pride with a new Cub and Mfumo at the start then 10:20, 25:25, 31:12, 39:28, 53:48 Steenbok 6:17 Tayla at Chitwa Dam with a Crocodile , Hippos and lot's of birds at 22:24, 23:47, 29:49, 32:40 Courtesy of WildEarthTV, Djuma Game Reserve, Arathusa Game Lodge, Cheetah Plains Lodge and Chi...

  4. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 13, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 13, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  5. April the Giraffe Cam - Animal Adventure Park

    April the Giraffe Cam - Animal Adventure Park

    Animal Adventure Park's April & Oliver Giraffe Cam & Chat -------------------------------------------------------- Text Alert / Labor Alert: https://aprilthegiraffealert.com https://theanimaladventurepark.com/ https://www.aprilthegiraffe.com/ Official Park & Giraffe Merch: https://theanimalad...

  6. 5K African Wildlife - Virtual Trip to Kruger National Park in South Africa - 1.5 HRS

    5K African Wildlife - Virtual Trip to Kruger National Park in South Africa - 1.5 HRS

    Explore the incredible wildlife Safari destination in 5K Ultra HD while watching our 5K nature relax video from https://www.beautifulwashington.com and http://www.proartinc.net The filmmaker is Robert Hofmeyr Discover the amazing Kruger National Park in South Africa. The video was filmed in high qu...

  7. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - October 11, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - October 11, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  8. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 26, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 26, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  9. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - January 9, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - January 9, 2019

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  10. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - December 20, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - December 20, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...